View Full Version : A New CoD4 demo player
Studek
01-25-2008, 10:35 PM
Details HERE (http://www.cybopat.net/vb_cod4player.php?sid=b2c45e363125c04f03b94db9fb7f 0598)
Shotzor
01-26-2008, 11:02 AM
Nice find there bud! Was looking at it and thinking, I cant read Czech lol and then I saw the England/United States flag in top Left corner :D
Thanks
England4eva
01-27-2008, 03:26 AM
Hi,
Just a word of warning about this file and its website.
I`m very careful about what sites I visit and rarely do anything but the same as usual. Check the clans website, play mohaa/cod4 and little else.
As soon as ive visited this site or one of the mirrors to download the file from the site then run the program I now have some kind of trojan/virus.
Now it could of been something else but as my computer has been fine all night and this only occured within the space of a few minutes of getting this file I just thought i`d warn everyone to either scan it, or be careful of it.
Symptoms - Standard Windows Messenger (original install, not used, not updated) starts to use 99% of the system resources and the computer becomes unuseable. Quitting it and the computer is fine.
I`m in the process of doing a scan.
Like I said it might be totally unrelated to this file but thought i`d warn people just in case.
Studek
01-27-2008, 11:48 AM
Mines running fine.
I have realtime virus scanning, anything out going and in coming gets scanned, even PB gets scanned daily !!
But as Eng says, ALWAYS virus scan stuff before and after DL'ing.
England4eva
01-27-2008, 12:44 PM
Hi,
Yeah i`m not trying to put that program down as it seemed to be a decent program.
It could of just been an advert on one of the download link mirror sites, or maybe something totally unrelated.
Just thought i`d warn anyhow.
Billie
01-27-2008, 01:12 PM
I will upload to our download page so that there is no risk.
It is a very good demo player and worth downloading
Studek
01-27-2008, 02:26 PM
I will upload to our download page so that there is no risk.
It is a very good demo player and worth downloading
I should've done that myself tbh *brain on a day off*
It could of just been an advert on one of the download link mirror sites, or maybe something totally unrelated.
Just thought i`d warn anyhow.
Thx and appreciated.
Billie
01-27-2008, 04:20 PM
Uploaded and can be found here:
http://www.clandle.co.uk/forum/downloads.php?do=file&id=21
Unscrupulous
04-14-2008, 11:49 AM
This really is a fantastic demoplayer with a lot off options.
I like the fact you can watch demos in third person.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.