PDA

View Full Version : anyone know this person


buster
09-07-2008, 01:55 AM
does anyone know " cyberT " on xfire , username " boywonderzz "
hes been hacking teamspeaks and msn accounts of clans .
he came on our ts with the view to joining , he was on a few nights , but i refused to let him back on when i found out he was trying to get members to download different mods , which he said he made himself . shortly after i barred him he gain access to our ts and banned all members , and messed up ts right through to the admin side of things . i know of another clan that has had its ts hacked and also the msn accounts of some of there members by the same person , ill let that clan post if they wish ..
this is to try and find out who he is and to warn other clans to be carefull , and to watch out for him ..
seems when he gets rejected he messes about and starts hacking ..

if anyone knows him please post here or xfire me , buster1690
cheers ..

Coelho
09-07-2008, 12:56 PM
It's speeky.

buster
09-07-2008, 01:09 PM
details of ts and msn hacker

name luke Shepherd= from leicester . 17 years old

pb guild = 4df72eab

registered in clanbase with = 4e7c3df2

dmw acc pimpkey id : 176315

cyberT aka AOS.CyberT

played mohaa as :

*={LoKi}=* 30Zn.Speeky

=|UiC|=| Speeky |=

=M@W= Speeky

Luke^


http://www.dmwworld.com/view.php?page=profile&id=176315

http://www.clandle.co.uk/cmohl/claninfo.php?id=1279


he plays or played for All*s at Clandle


was a member of iq clan ,

emails :

edgisco@fsmail.net <mailto:edgisco@fsmail.net>

rambo.uk_635@fsmail.net <mailto:rambo.uk_635@fsmail.net>

ip address 91.107.106.214
this mornig :: = CyberT is ~lukesheph@91.107.92.23 * Luke Shepherd
Orange Home DSL

getting closer ...

RiGGs
09-07-2008, 05:05 PM
I heard he asked him for one of Coss!e's jelly tots and got told where to go. Thats why he hacked your TS.

:P

Cpt.Scotty
09-08-2008, 10:14 AM
We had a similar issue with some ****s doing this to us. The way around it - is NOT to ban using the "left click" - but to ban via IP address.

By "left clicking" you in effect - give them the ability to control TS.

England4eva
10-03-2008, 03:46 PM
Hi,

LOL.

CyberT just been banned by Punkbuster

http://img359.imageshack.us/my.php?image=bannedid9.jpg

his 3rd guid, watch out for this one ;)

buster
10-04-2008, 07:52 AM
could"nt have happened to a nicer person

SRGY
10-04-2008, 04:58 PM
Im the clan leader of nVs. and i have checked out all of the links you provide and nuthing matches.

His GUID isnt on the ban list
His ip isnt on the ban list

You should be carefull before you go public because it can be damaging.

If you can provide more evidence i will look into it further

MacK
10-04-2008, 05:04 PM
LOL cant believe folk in your clan accepted his very own 'mod' quality!

buster
10-04-2008, 05:16 PM
mack , maybe you should read before you post m8 , it says he tried to get members to download , not that they did download ..
also the members that he tried to get to d/load where all very young , hence the reason i kicked him .

SRGY
10-04-2008, 05:28 PM
Well it looks like he was banned by an admin through punkbuster so well played.

I have checked everything possible and theres no sign of a ban anywere.
I have even contacted evenbalance & punksbusted and they dont seem to no him.

So unless any other proof is brought to the table i suggest you drop it for now.

Peace SRGY

SRGY
10-05-2008, 02:07 PM
Ok guys bit of an update.
Over the last 2 days iv had this CyberT/XperT on vent and hes pretty much admitted to hacking,im so sorry for sticking up for him and the people i may have offended on these forums.Hes now banned from our clan and vent and i have enough eveidence to get him screwed so he cant play PB games anymore.


SRGY

MacK
10-05-2008, 03:10 PM
sorry buster!!!!!1111